Damn you, Oreos

First there was the Candy Corn Oreos debacle. While America collectively went, “ewww, gross,” it also secretly lusted after these treats, if only out of curiosity. So much so that they were gone from Target shelves before they had even really landed, and by the time I figured the whole thing out they were history never to return. (I have a separate rant about why food of all things shouldn’t be “Limited Edition” but that’s a distinct issue.) So, after that, when I saw Gingerbread Oreos in the Wal Mart sale flyer, I braved a trip to the store I hate almost more than any other. And when I saw tonight that Target had Candy Cane Oreos, I had to buy two packs in case I loved them.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

