Announcing . . . My First Giveaway!

I’ve been really amazed at the number of visits I’ve gotten this week with the Black Friday deals posted. To try to keep this going, I’m going to have a give away when I hit 100 followers. Here’s how it will work – once I’ve got 100 followers, I’ll let everyone know, and let you know what the prize will be (I haven’t decided yet, but it will be polish, and it will be cool – it won’t be like a half used bottle of polish or anything. If I were doing it right now it might be a set of the China Glaze holiday polishes, for example). Everyone who wants to enter will need to comment on the milestone announcement post; this also helps me make sure that the person who wins will actually be someone who’s really following the blog. 

So, here’s what you can do – 1) sign up to follow me; 2) tell your friends who are polish junkies to do the same; and 3) watch this space for the contest to go live. I intend to do this at various milestones, and will probably up the ante at each one.

One final caveat: I will likely limit the giveaway to US residents only just because of the difficulty and expense of international shipping. I want to put that out there now rather than disappointing someone later. 

One thought on “Announcing . . . My First Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

