My Dusty Haul From This Week

In the spirit of Dusty Hunting – Part 2, here’s what I snagged this week at the salon. These all came from the same place. I then went to three more salons and struck out because the polishes I found there were all resale colors for me, and they didn’t have any new bottles. The total for these seven I did buy was $43. I paid $4 each for the China Glazes, Black Tie Optional, $5 for What’s Dune, $9 each for Holiday Glow and Merry Midnight, and $8 for Blue Moon Lagoon. $9 is the highest I’ve seen a salon charge for new polish bottles, but for these guys I was ok with it.

Photo Dec 09, 7 15 10 PM Photo Dec 09, 7 16 01 PM

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

