Squarehue January Shades are Up

Squarehue is a polish subscription similar to Julep, but with some difference – most notably that you can suspend your membership but have to do so a month before polishes ship, and without knowing what the colors will be. January is my first month, and I signed up hoping that it would be frosty blues. I was not disappointed (good thing, because it’s too late to suspend now!). Here are the Arctic Collection colors! February is Vintage Love which I’m guessing means pink. I’m not a fan but for $15 I will probably stick it out and hope I can trade the if I don’t like them. Murphy’s law says if I skip they will be something totally different and amazing, and I can more handle wasting $15 than having ennui on missing out on a polish.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

