FingerPaints Itsy Bitsy Spider

Itsy Bitsy Spider (I have no idea where the name came from) was the second of my Sally Beauty spring polish purchases. This was the most spring-like in the bottle, in a pinky-purple color. I’m still not sure how I feel about it; sometimes I think it’s too pastel-y pink for me, and sometimes I really like it. What I DO like is that it has a shimmer to it, and a duochrome shift from pink to a fairly blue purple tone.

ImageImage

 

I do like the big glitter – almost a flakie size. This might be my compromise spring polish – as close as I’ll tread to pastel land.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

