SquareHue March Colors Are Here!!!

I am so excited I couldn’t even wait to open my computer. I forgot my SquareHue March box had shipped on Thursday, and surprise! Next to my Dollish order on my from step were these three beauties – Blond Ale, Patty’s Pint, and Amber Lager!!
I was pretty sure there would be a green and I was not disappointed!!!

20130304-170557.jpg

20130304-170611.jpg

20130304-170620.jpg

One thought on “SquareHue March Colors Are Here!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

